Guernsey Memorial Library Homepage


Guernsey Memorial Library




facebook link twitter link pintrest


2015 Architect Space Use Study/Floor Plan RFP



Upcoming Library Events


 

Spring Book Sale
Hardcovers $1, Softcovers 50¢, Kids’ 25¢, Audiovisual $1

 

 

Friday, April 24, 9 AM – 6 PM
Saturday, April 25, 9 AM – 4 PM

 

Story Hours
Check out our new evening PJ story hour!

 

 

April 14 – June 19
Tuesdays & Fridays 10:30 AM, Mondays 6:30 PM

 

Kids Craft:  Rainsticks

 

 

Monday, April 27, 3 – 5 PM

 

Norwich Homeschoolers Meeting
J.foster@frontiernet.net or 336-6202 for more info

 

 

Monday April 20, 6:30 PM

 

Movie:  Box Trolls

 

 

Monday, April 20, 4 PM

 

Healthcare Decisions Day

 

 

Thursday, April 16, 1 PM

 

Guernsey Library Book Lovers Club
Snow Flower & the Secret Fan by Lisa See

 

 

Tuesday, April 21, 6:30 PM

 

Adult Craft
Cutlery Flower Garden Art

 

 

Wednesday, April 29, 6 PM

 

Computer Classes
Introduction to the Internet
Introduction to Microsoft Word
Introduction to Microsoft Excel
E-books, E-readers, Library Catalog
General Computer Help

 

 

Monday, April 13           10 AM – 12 PM
Monday, April 13           1 PM – 3 PM
Tuesday, April 14          10 AM – 12 PM
Tuesday, April 14          1 PM – 3 PM
Wednesday, April 15     10 AM – 12 PM
Wednesday, April 15     1 PM – 3 PM

 

JobNow Training
Learn to use this powerful online tool for job hunters

 

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2 PM





 



Find a Book, DVD or CD 

Search for authors, titles, topics. Reserve books online.

Research Center

24/7 access to online electronic resources

Download Zone 

Download audio books and eBooks at home to your Ipod, smartphone, other compatible device, or computer.

Library Events Calendar

Find events and activities at local public libraries


web counter