The Library Board of Trustees usually meets at 7:00 PM on the 2nd Thursday of each month in the Library Meeting Room. Changes in meeting time and special meetings are posted in the library. The public is welcome to attend and be heard at board meetings.  If a member of the public wishes to bring up a substantial issue for board consideration, they are encouraged to contact the library director to see if the issue may be placed on the agenda.  The Board reserves the right to schedule additional meetings, cancel, or reschedule meetings as needed, allowing for advance notice as much as possible.  Please contact the Library at 334-4034,, or for information on possible changes. This site posts copies of approved and signed minutes of recent Board meetings.  If you have problems viewing the minutes posted on this page, there are paper copies housed in the Office of the Library Director.  These paper copies are available for public review upon request.

Jane Clement
344 County Road 29
Norwich, NY  13815
Sworn in July 2019, Term ends June 20, 2024

Deborah Deforest, President
174 N Broad
Norwich, NY 13815
Sworn in July 2015, Term ends June 2020

Patricia Giltner
16 Pellett Street
Norwich, NY  13815
Sworn in July 2019, Term ends June 20, 2024

Patricia Horton
13 Brown Street Apt 12A
Norwich, NY  13815
Sworn in July 2019, Term ends June 2023

Leah Mealing
12 Brown Street, Apartment 41
Norwich, NY 13815
Sworn in July 2017, Term ends June 2022

Lisa Mody
56 West Main
Norwich, NY 13815
Sworn in July 2016, Term ends June 2021

Polly Wolford, Secretary
17 Ridgeland Road
Norwich, NY 13815
Sworn in July 2015, Term ends June 2020

Wendy Burdick, Treasurer
89 Midland Drive
Norwich, NY 13815
607-334-1600 x5509

1873total visits,3visits today